Trainers

NameEmailContactGradeNumber of Schools
Ketan Khaireketanrkhaire@gmail.com98220392676
Laxman Macchindra Pawarlaxmanpawar87@rediffmail.com84212148747
Rajendra Manerajumane@intigrow.com98223424842
Sudarshan Bhimrao Jadhavsudarshanjadhav121@gmail.com97664668610
Rahul Ravindra Abhyankarrahulabh@gmail.com88570899972
Sagar Popat Mohitesp.mohite25@gmail.com97676433844
Mangesh Chorgemangeshmc@yahoo.com98921439866
Himanshu Ratnaparkhiratnaparkhi_himanshu@yahoo.com77989252000
Yogesh Dattatray Kumbharykumbhar31@gmail.com+9175073065
Pornima Upalavikarpornima3upalavikar@gmail.com75888426060
Arvind Patilpatilarvind1973@gmail.com99221944291
Jayashree Patilsupriyaj322@gmail.com94220005230
Rahul Joshirj.290511@gmail.com96991252040
Akshay Bugadakshaybugad96@gmail.com87930022090
Mudassar Patelmudassarpatel46@gmail.com98604052280
Rohit Polrohitpol100@gmail.com909622117815
Parag Lokurphlokur@gmail.com97679673555
Shreyas Purohitshreyas.purohit2@gmail.com94214040493
Dr Danesh Bhalchandra Potdardrdanesh_potdar@rediffmail.com94224102181
Kumar Manekumarmane1954@gmail.com86981496891
Baburao Patilbapatil.balaji@gmail.com94227904950
Chaitanya Gogateshirish.gogate007@gmail.com77589078450
Dattatray Digambar Saravadeddsarvade@gmail.com90219088501
Vishal Deepak Bhandigarevishalbhandigare96@gmail.com99226902900
Sadanand Chothesadachothe2@gmail.com90498813774
Satyajeet Ranjeet Suryavanshisatyajeet8864suryavanshi@gmail.com94211047261
Chintamani Limayechintamanilimaye1952@gmail.com94220420220
Subodh Goresubodhpgore@gmail.com94220418981
Chandrakant Walwadechanduwalwade@gmail.com99759590550
Deepak Vaychalnbm1941@gmail.com94238729245
Nazia Mullaakilpatel83@gmail.com97678178830
Vijay Mallikarjun Salgarshaileshhonakatti24@gmail.com91307431112
Santosh Ramchandreramchandrechess80@gmail.com96659705442
Vijay Ramchandra Aptevijayaptechess@gmail.com94224079980
MANGESH RAMCHANDRA GAMBHIREmangeshgambhire@yahoo.co.in94231759853
Milind Balkrishna Naikmbnaik@gmail.com99701874810
AMOL SHANKAR KALEamolsk1234@gmail.com88569634093
Nihar Nirmalprasad Kulkarni niharchess123@gmail.com 89832205320
KAWADE AVADHUT ASHOKakawde@yahoo.com96235933792
NITIN ANIL AGRAWALgo2ni3@gmail.com927172384815
Moholkar Satyam Rajesh satyam.moholkar@gmail.com96655344990
Shriniwas Shankerrao Dixitdixitshriniwas@yahoo.com94045053060
Prasad Ugaonkarprasad.ugaonkar@gmail.com90967321043
Aniket Waglewagle.aniket@gmail.com09028268840
Juily Kulkarnikuntechessacademy@gmail.com96895309002
Jyoti Adhavjsadhav@gmail.com96899150020
MUNDHE PANDHARINATH BALARAMpandmun71@gmail.com93268227450
Pankaj Vilas Borsepankajbrs@gmail.com99751546440
Niteen Vinayak Limayeniteenlimaye1@gmail.com90964568861
Nitin Raghunath Muzumdarnitinmuzumdar1@gmail.com94034621591
Mr.Madhav Rambhau Chavanmadhavchavan5@rediffmail.com96895887650
Mr.Madhav Rambhau Chavanmadav.chavan@gmail.com96895887650
PATIL CHANDRASHEKHAR NATHURAMshreyas27patil@gmail.com94033155643
Milind Mohan Bodhankarmm_bodhankar@yahoo.com98232831512
HARSHAL UTTAM WALDEHARSHALWALDE13@GMAIL.COM96650902542
Tangsale Pranav Vijayprnv321@gmail.com80870300530
Ankit Chandrashekhar Joshijoshiankit267@gmail.com80874409360
BHARAT CHOUGULEKDCA1978@GMAIL.COM98506531608
Ganesh Shankar Maskaleganeshmaskale85@gmail.com90284598104
Uday Suresh Vagareuday.vagare1589@gmail.com888804534410
PATIL SANTOSH IRANNAsipatil2003@gmail.com94031521642
Umesh Panbudeumeshpanbude11@gmail.com98227213861
NILESHnileshvmhatre@yahoo.co.in90118134770
SHRIKRISHNA BALIRAM ADELKARshrikrishnaraju@gmail.com94223819491
Jayvant Chandrakant Mhapsekarjayvantcmhapsekar@email.in99754829032
MADHURI RAJAN KULKARNImadhuri0231@gmail.com97635941710
RITESH BHANUDAS BARTAKKEsrushtidreppary@gmail.com9960138952
PARAMESHWAR SHEKU SURAVASEparmeshwar.suravase@gmail.com97637201223
SHREYA AMIT CHITNISshreyachitnis@rediffmail.com94206919960
Amrish W Joshiamrish4all@yahoo.com98235227320
Hambarde suhita Dinkarsuchdeshmukh79@gmail.com94202521492
Shailesh Subhash Honakattichessshailesh@gmail.com84849487482
Sudhakar Vamanrao Bahaduresudhakarbahadure42@gmail.com98503105281
Venktesh Sunil Rakhevrakhe92@gmail.com99229777091
Narendra Ramdas Patilnrthakre.2169@gmail.com942044633516
Shivaji Bhaskar Shindekarvir05@gmail.com98900883000
Ganesh B Jadhavmr.ganeshbjadhav@gmail.com94215140402
Balmukund Baburao Sonowanebbsonawanecsn@gmail.com99606527052
Nandu shamrao Patilpatilnandu1978@gmail.com90281512782
Jagatrao Panditrao Waghjpwagh67@gmail.com75886467302
Sachin Malojirao Bhosalesachinbhosale6600@gmail.com92723609422
Swapnil Shantaram Maneswapnilmane9970@gmail.com99700431300
Vijay Madhukar Gadhevijayasharnav@gmail.com94239385822
KIRAN PANDURANG ANKUSHRAOkiranchess44@gmail.com 70288702662
Yuvraj Anand Pogulyuvrajpogul@yahoo.com81499337713
Ambadas Sidram Miskinambadasmiskin@gmail.com84216037222
Anil Deoraj Badgujaranilbadgujaranil@gmail.com75886463632
TIWARI VINAYKUMAR VIJAYvinaychess475@gmail.com99876777271
Akshay Bhalchandra Sawantakshaysawant8594@gmail.com98702743231
Abhijit Hatkarabhijit_h@ymail.com98204930991
ANIKET UTTAM GARUDaniketgarud@outlook.com99231111631
P M BandekarPmbca_24@rediffmail.com93201320313
Pravin Kanaksingh RajputPratap9177@gmail.com94215125052
Hemant Bhaskarrao GoreHemugore@gmail.com99754910772
Karan Ajinkyakaran.ajinkya11@gmail.com98202711455
Sambhaji Mukundrao Bilpebilpe575@gmail.com94201929791
shruti patwardhanpshrutimilind@gmail.com94220610612
Anant Chandreswarr Dahaledahaleanant@gmail.com99601611751
Vijay Ramchandra Pangudwalepangudwalevijay@yahoo.in94030776414
Kaushal Vilas Salunkhesalunkhekaushal796@gmail.com96237106891
Sunil Bhikanrao Chaudharibmjaware@gmail.co94234526572
Vijay Madhukar Nikumbhvmnikumbh78@gmail.com94043405431
Pavan Katkadepavankatkade@gmail.com77092411132
NITIN PANDURANG KHAIRNARnitin_karate@gmail.com989043057410
Uddhav V Patilpatil72uv@gmail.com96736371261
Sagar Sanjay Waghmaresagar.waghmare081@gmail.com77095423800
Shreyans Kesharikumar Shahshreyanst@gmail.com90287483372
PATIL ADITYA SANDEEP adityapatil372@gmail.com91675630670
KUMBHAR SUNIL VITTHALswatikumbhar974@gmail.com92213069170
NAIK PRAKASH CHANDRAKANTprakashcnaik@yahoo.com99201601700
Vijay Vilasrao Patilvijaypatil9922.vp@gmail.com99231199220
Rajendra Gajanan Salokhe arutapublishers@gmail.com98229847731
PATIL PRITISH MEGHASHYAMPatil.pritish@yahoo.com97026605790
Radha Saurabh Deoled.radha92@gmail.com83088364600
Gajanan Tukaram Rajputgajanantrajput@gmail.com80072833091
Shobharaj Khondeshobharajchess@gmail.com84848409743
Sandip Salunkheshibusakshu@gmail.ccom81498817812
Malhari Kulkarnireachmalharikulkarni@gmail.com84462916651
Dinesh laddinesh.lad001@gmail.com97648856311
Dilip Salvidilipsalvi17@gmail.com95274561361
Ajit Ladladaj12345@gmail.com90967482071
Amol Laxman Jangamaljangam3151@gmail.com84119888051
Sudhir Waralkarsudhirwarlkar1973@gmail.com94208359731
Yogesh Nimba Salunkheyvm2004@gmail.com97676975592
Pramod Madhavrao Salunkhepramodsalunnke9@gmail.com94215377441
Adv Gopinath Dangergopidanger@gmail.com98500154401
sane sriram sitaramsanechess1@gmail.com98908225890
AMSIDDHA PADADANI SHILENIashileni@rediffmail.com77739806780
Deepti Rajendra Shidoredeeptishidore@gmail.com96047371831
Sarang Vivek Purohitchesssarang@gmail.com94214044390
SANDESH ASHOK GAVANDIsandeshgavandi7@gmail.com82756693931
AMIT RAMCHANDRA KADAMamitkadam19781@gmail.com96191907812
Prachi Kishore Mayekarmayekarpk@gmail.com94201783113
Omkar Paldheonkarpaldhe@gmail.com80071019701
Shubham Vijayrao Bhagatshubhambhagat220194@gmail.com80879017101
Shirishkumar Yoginath Guravshirishkumargurav@gmail.com82754581171
JimmiXSjimos4581rt@hotmail.com91990496500
Salunkhe Babasaheb Sadashivsalunkhechess1970@gmail.com94211662311
Nihalahmad Adam Mullanihalmulla22@gmail.com94200102342
Ravindra Shantaram Dharmadhikarijsa@jains.com94227766854
D D Kshirsagarkshirsagarchess1963@gmail.com83810758801
KESHAV DATTARAO MUTKULEkeshavmutkule@gmail.com95959503251
KESHAV DATTARAO MUTKULEkdm9595950325@gmail.com95959503250
Pradip Patepradip.pate@gmail.com80078302150
Chandrakant Jaggnath Visputevispute.chandra@gmail.com98222575511
Malikjaan Allauddin Shaikhshaibmalik2157@gmail.com98603224221
Aniruddha Sadanand RisbudAaannnyyyaaa3@gmail.com94057107212
avinash shrikant khotkhot.avi18@gmail.com99754070881
Rahul Anant Joshijaygajananan_rahuljoshi@yahoo.com95271607601
Bharatkumar Vadisheralabharatkumarchess@gmail.com98506979121
Vivek Suhas Sohaniviveksohani7@gmail.com94224745460
Prasad Sharadchandra Kopalkarkopalkarps74@gmail.com94239411741
Shailesh S Bhansalishaileshbhansali63@gmail.com92700601991
UTPAL CHANDRAMOHAN SASANEutpalsasane@gmail.com98900023120
Sandip Jadhavsndpjdhv72@gmail.com99220839505